Happy Easter!

Hey everybody, I just wanted to take some time really quick to wish you all a happy Easter!  I’ve gotta tell you – today really is the best holiday for me.  It’s a reminder of what Jesus did for me and the entire world.  He died and took on the sins of the world on Good Friday, and 3 days later, He rose from the dead through the power of God.

Boy, if that isn’t just awesome to think about for a while, I don’t know what is.  I am forever grateful to Jesus for what He did that day.

Again, happy Easter everybody – if you’re travelling to see family, stay safe on the roads – you know those Sunday drivers!

Done Celebrating,

Ranting Republican

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

