Happy Birthday Bill Clinton!

OK, so today’s Bill Clinton’s birthday.  But that’s not the real reason I’m posting this.  It’s actually my birthday too.  And, here’s an interesting fact for you: in high school, I got the nickname Nate Dogg, and today happens to be the birthday of Nate Dogg, the rapper (of course I hate rap, but I find it funny that we have the same birthday).

So, happy birthday, to me, Nate Dogg, Bill Clinton, Matthew Perry, John Stamos, and a whole bunch of other people!

If you want to get me a birthday present, I ask for nothing other than you voting for Republicans this November.

Done Celebrating,

Ranting Republican

Tags:

One Response to “Happy Birthday Bill Clinton!”

  1. Carla Says:

    Oh, puh-lease! You know you want another bear hat for your birthday.

Leave a Reply

