OK, I’m Really Leaving Now

So, I know that I saidthat I’d be taking a break from blogging (I just started using my desktop, even though it takes 3 or 4 times as long to do a post), but now I’m leaving for South Carolina (we leave in 2 hours, so I really should’ve been sleeping by now.  I might have Internet access one day, so depending on what all happens news-wise, I may or may not post (don’t count on it though).

Until I get back, just have fun – go out and look up some stories.  Leave a comment here about anything that happens in the news, and I’ll comment on it when I get back.

Done Farewelling,

Ranting Republican

Tags:

Leave a Reply

