Bloggy Go Bye-Bye (for now)

OK, so my piece of crap Dell (and I love Dell – but they really ticked me off) just crashed, and my desktop (with dial-up) is slower than ICE trying to deport an illegal immigrant, so I’m taking an indefinite blogging break (plus I’m going on vacation to South Carolina this Friday for 10 days).  I’ll TRY (key word is TRY) to reply to comments, but no promises.

Done Good-Bying,

Ranting Republican

Tags:

3 Responses to “Bloggy Go Bye-Bye (for now)”

  1. blacktygrrrr Says:

    R2,

    Four updates…forgive any redundance.

    1) My site has moved. The new site is http://www.tygrrrrexpress.com

    It requires registration, aka a username and password. This is to weed out the trolls.

    2) My new radio show on Blogtalk radio is on every Wednesday 7:30-9:30pm PST, 10:30pm-12:30am EST.

    Below is the clip of my debut show.

    http://www.blogtalkradio.com/TheGGRNetwork

    3) My Presidential Campaign Commercial

    http://www.News3Online.com

    4) I am appearing at the laugh factory on Tuesday, July 22nd.

    Right to Laugh night of conservative comedy for Tuesday, July 22 at the world famous Laugh Factory on the Sunset Strip (8001, just East of Laurel). 323-656-1336. Doors open at eight, tickets are just twenty dollars ($30 for VIP seating).

    Stay well always, and let me know if you would like anything promoted.

    I know you say you are leaving, but I suspect you will be back. 🙂

    eric aka the Tygrrrr Express

  2. inkslwc Says:

    Thanks for the updates.

    And yeah – I’ll be back (I actually haven’t left quite yet – I’m still on my slow desktop scrambling to get important stuff done now that my laptop is dead) – it’ll just be a couple of weeks before I’m posting regularly (as I said, I would’ve taken a break for vacation anyway – so I’m just starting a little early).

  3. OK, I’m Really Leaving Now « Republican Ranting Says:

    […] I’m Really Leaving Now So, I know that I saidthat I’d be taking a break from blogging (I just started using my desktop, even though it […]

Leave a Reply

