The Political Parties of Vampires (with Ralph Nader!)

I’ve always loved the comic strip Get Fuzzy, and in when I saw today’s in the Detroit Free Press, it made my day.  Enjoy:

Go check out the link – there’s quite a few political ones recently, and I always enjoy them.

Done Laughing,

Ranting Republican
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! ::

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “The Political Parties of Vampires (with Ralph Nader!)”

  1. michael wong Says:

    Hi I’m looking to build up my incoming links for my blog.
    Would you like to exchange blogroll links with me?
    If yes, please visit: http://bigmoneylist.blogspot.com/
    and leave your URL for your blog there. I’ll link to you within hours. Thanks.

  2. cc4prez Says:

    Last time I checked Republicans were the ones denying millions health care, civil rights, and equality in courts. You tell me who’s a vampire.

  3. Gale Says:

    By following the Magniwork manual, you will learn how to harness the power of the rotating energy
    by connecting a belt from the central core to an electric generator.
    If your like me and want to get off the power grid, then you need to take the next step and learn how to create your own energy.

    Wave energy has great potential as Mother nature provides a large supply of renewable wave energy every day.

Leave a Reply

