Prediction for the Puerto Rico Democratic Primary: Clinton to Win

I guess I didn’t realize that the date for the primary (formerly a caucus) had been moved up, so I didn’t post this last night, and just realized my mistake.

Here’s my prediction:

  1. Clinton 64% 37 delegates
  2. Obama 33% 18 delegates
  3. Uncommitted 3%

I’ll post the results when they come out.

Done Predicting,

Ranting Republican
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! ::

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Prediction for the Puerto Rico Democratic Primary: Clinton to Win”

  1. Asher Heimermann Says:

    I’ll have to see if you’re right. I am watching MSNBC right now.

    Asher Heimermann
    Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    http://www.AsherHeimermann.com

Leave a Reply

