Pat Robertson Endorses … Giuliani????

OK, I’m not following this one.  What’s going on here?  Ultra-conservative Pat Robertson just endorsed the most socially liberal Republican candidate.  This coming days after Sam Brownback endorsed McCain.

I’m sorry – but what’s goin on?  Nothing personal against Giuliani (although he’s not my candidate) – but why did Roberston do this?  I mean, I know the two are close friends, but I’m close friends with Democrats who I wouldn’t endorse (and some I probably would) – I just figured he’d go for Huckabee.

What’ll be interesting  is who James Dobson Endorses.

Well – I’m tired, and it’s a SLOW news day, so I’m going to bed.  Good night, and good luck.

Done Ranting,

Ranting Republican

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

