Happy Birthday Google

Happy 9th Birthday Google!

I figured this is big enough news to report – and it’s 3:30 A.M. and I just got done writing an essay, so I’m not thinking 100% straight.  I’ll probably think this is one of my stupidest posts when I read this tomorrow.

Needing to sleep more,

Ranting Republican

Tags: ,

One Response to “Happy Birthday Google”

  1. Happy 10th Birthday, Google « Republican Ranting Says:

    [...] 10th Birthday, Google Well, I did a post on this last year(granted I was completely mentally out of it), so why not do another one this year?  I find it [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 287 other followers

